Antworks money Login

Become a financial buddy with AntworksMoney and earn sitting at home or in office just by referring your friends and relatives for loans, credit cards or other investment options.

Copyrights © 2017 - 2018 All Rights Reserved.

List of IFSC Code, MICR Code and Address of Mathurpur

    IFSC Code BKDN0921690
    (used for RTGS and NEFT transactions)
    Bank Dena Bank
    District BHAGALPUR
    State bihar
    Branch mathurpur
    Phone number 7541808669

    IFSC Code and MICR Code for Dena Bank - bihar:

    Get IFSC and MICR code of mathurpur branch in BHAGALPUR or district, bihar state along with address and contact phone numbers.

    IFSC code: BKDN0921690 and MICR code: WAITING; MATHURAPUR BRANCH,VILL HARIDASPUR,NATHNAGAR,BHAGALPUR, Contact Number: 7541808669, Dena Bank 7541808669

    Timings: Monday to Friday: 10 AM to 4 PM, Saturday - 10 AM to 4 PM(Except 2nd and 4th Saturday).